yoke-yoga-teacher-training-kate-1.jpg

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training

The Journey of a Lifetime

“YTT has been a life affirming journey”

yoke-yoga-stone.jpg

Yoga teacher training at Yoke is a wild ride of self-discovery.

We invite you to join the most supportive and inspiring team of teachers and students committed to your personal growth and teaching excellence. This program is for you whether you want to teach or simply dive deeper into what you love.

“I felt loved and supported from all the teachers”

154A9357.jpg

In 2019 we will be offered two 200 hour trainings. One in Melbourne and one in Torquay. Both with a retreat in Byron Bay.

Torquay Program: Started in May 2019
Melbourne Program: Starts in October 2019

Yoga Alliance Certified. Places are strictly limited. If you would like to be placed on the waitlist for Melbourne 2019 or be one of the first to know the dates for 2020 please register your interest below and the team will get in contact.

“I carry the experience with me every single day”

yoke-yoga-teacher-training-3.jpg

The curriculum comprehensively covers all the base requirements for 200 hour teachers and more, including:

· Anatomy
· Subtle Body Anatomy
· Alignment
· Traditional Philosophy
· Sequencing
· Teaching Methodology
· Teaching Skills
· Theming
· Dharma - Identifying Your Innate Gifts as a Teacher

“This course was not just Teacher training it was LIFE training”

yoke-yoga-teacher-training-beach.jpg

What sets us apart at Yoke is that we're committed to not only providing you with all the tools and know how, but with the guidance to share the practice in the most powerful, authentic way.

In this training you will be given an in depth understanding of the mechanics of Yoga as well as a felt sense of the philosophy. We believe Yoga is a practice for living. You’ll be given the key to a practice that will unlock your fullest potential, to help you live each moment in the spirit of yoga.

Yoke 200 Hour Teacher Training is a soul affirming, heart awakening experience and the journey of a lifetime. Come join us!

yoke-yoga-teacher-training-hands.jpg

Torquay Program


Module 1: ‘Tune In’
Wednesday May 1, Thursday May 2, Friday May 3, Saturday May 4 and Sunday May 5

Module 2: ‘Listen Deep’
Wednesday May 15, Thursday May 16, Friday May 17, Saturday May 18 and Sunday May 19

Module 3: ‘Practice Courage’
Wednesday May 22, Thursday May 23, Friday May 24, Saturday May 25 and Sunday May 26

The Retreat: ‘Remember Truth’
Saturday June 1 to Thursday June 6, in Byron Bay

Module 4: ‘Integrate’
Saturday June 15 and Sunday June 16


Torquay Program Cost

The full cost for the entire program is $4,500.
Earlybird Pricing $4300, payment in full required by 31st January 2019
Members are entitled to a 10% discount $4050.
The price includes the cost of tuition, plus the retreat (including all food and accommodation but not flights and transfers) and the Teacher Training Manual.
Payment plans are available please email sammy@yokeyoga.com.au to arrange

 

ARE YOU READY?


yoke-yoga-flame.jpg

Melbourne Program


Module 1: ‘Tune In’
Wednesday October 2, Thursday October 3, Friday October 4, Saturday October 5 and Sunday October 6

Module 2: ‘Listen Deep’
Wednesday October 9, Thursday October10, Friday October 11, Saturday October 12, Sunday October 13

Module 3: ‘Practice Courage’
Wednesday October 16, Thursday October 17, Friday October 18, Saturday October 19, Sunday October 20

The Retreat: ‘Remember Truth’
Saturday October 26 to Thursday October 31, in Byron Bay

Module 4: ‘Integrate’
Saturday November 9 and Sunday November 10


Melbourne Program Cost

The cost for the entire program is $4,500.
Earlybird Pricing $4300, payment in full required by 30 June 2019
Members are entitled to a 10% discount $4050.
The price includes the cost of tuition, plus the retreat (including all food and accommodation but not flights and transfers) and the Teacher Training Manual.

This intake has SOLD OUT. Register your Interest below to be added to our waitlist or opt to be one of the first to find out about our 2020 dates.


yoke-yoga-testimonials-Jim.jpg

"I cannot thank Chris and Kate enough for playing such a huge role in a truly life changing experience – this is the best thing you will ever do with the most amazing teachers and mentors!"

- Jim, Yoke YTT Graduate

yoke-yoga-testimonials-Lexi.jpg

"Chris and Kate seriously rocked our group learning experience. Their attention to detail, combined knowledge and heart guided us into our new lives as yoga teachers."

- Lexi, Yoke YTT Graduate and Yoke Teacher

Register your interest

Be added to our 2019 Waitlist or be the first to find out our 2020 dates

Name *
Name