yoke-yoga-teacher-training-kate-1.jpg

200 Hour Vinyasa Training

The Journey of a Lifetime

yoke-yoga-stone.jpg

Yoga teacher training at Yoke is a wild ride of self-discovery.

We invite you to join the most supportive and inspiring team of teachers and students committed to your personal growth and teaching excellence. This program is for you whether you want to teach or simply dive deeper into what you love.

yoke-yoga-teacher-training-chris-1.jpg

In 2019 we will be offering two 200 hour trainings. One in Melbourne and one in Torquay. Both with a retreat in Byron Bay.

Torquay Program: Starts in May 2019
Melbourne Program: Starts in October 2019

The cost is $4,500 for tuition, including the retreat (with some discounts for early birds and Yoke Members).

Yoga Alliance Certified. Places are strictly limited. Register your interest below.

yoke-yoga-teacher-training-3.jpg

The curriculum comprehensively covers all the base requirements for 200 hour teachers and more, including:

· Anatomy
· Subtle Body Anatomy
· Alignment
· Traditional Philosophy
· Sequencing
· Teaching Methodology
· Teaching Skills
· Theming
· Dharma - Identifying Your Innate Gifts as a Teacher

yoke-yoga-teacher-training-beach.jpg

What sets us apart at Yoke is that we're committed to not only providing you with all the tools and know how, but with the guidance to share the practice in the most powerful, authentic way.

In this training you will be given an in depth understanding of the mechanics of Yoga as well as a felt sense of the philosophy. We believe Yoga is a practice for living. You’ll be given the key to a practice that will unlock your fullest potential, to help you live each moment in the spirit of yoga.

Yoke 200 Hour Teacher training is a soul affirming, heart awakening experience and the journey of a lifetime. Come join us!

yoke-yoga-teacher-training-hands.jpg

Torquay Program


Module 1: ‘Tune In’
Wednesday May 1, Thursday May 2, Friday May 3, Saturday May 4 and Sunday May 5

Module 2: ‘Listen Deep’
Wednesday May 15, Thursday May 16, Friday May 17, Saturday May 18 and Sunday May 19

Module 3: ‘Practice Courage’
Wednesday May 22, Thursday May 23, Friday May 24, Saturday May 25 and Sunday May 26

The Retreat ‘Remember Truth’
Saturday June 1 to Saturday June 8, in Byron Bay


Torquay Program Cost

The cost for the entire program is $4,500.
Earlybird Pricing $4300, payment in full required by 31st January 2019
Members are entitled to a 10% discount.
The price includes the cost of tuition, plus the retreat (including all food and accommodation but not flights and transfers) and the Teacher Training Manual.
Payment plans are available please email sammy@yokeyoga.com.au to arrange

 

pay deposit


PAYMENT PLAN


yoke-yoga-flame.jpg

Melbourne Program


Module 1: ‘Tune In’
Wednesday October 2, Thursday October 3, Friday October 4, Saturday October 5 and Sunday October 6

Module 2: ‘Listen Deep’
Wednesday October 9, Thursday October10, Friday October 11, Saturday October 12, Sunday October 13

Module 3: ‘Practice Courage’
Wednesday October 16, Thursday October 17, Friday October 18, Saturday October 19, Sunday October 20

The Retreat ‘Remember Truth’
Saturday October 26 to Saturday November 2, in Byron Bay, NSW


Melbourne Program Cost

The cost for the entire program is $4,500.
Earlybird Pricing $4300, payment in full required by 1st April 2019
Members are entitled to a 10% discount.
The price includes the cost of tuition, plus the retreat (including all food and accommodation but not flights and transfers) and the Teacher Training Manual.
Payment plans are available please email sammy@yokeyoga.com.au to arrange.

 

pay deposit


PAYMENT PLAN


yoke-yoga-testimonials-Jim.jpg

"I cannot thank Chris and Kate enough for playing such a huge role in a truly life changing experience – this is the best thing you will ever do with the most amazing teachers and mentors!"

- Jim, Yoke YTT Graduate

yoke-yoga-testimonials-Lexi.jpg

"Chris and Kate seriously rocked our group learning experience. Their attention to detail, combined knowledge and heart guided us into our new lives as yoga teachers."

- Lexi, Yoke YTT Graduate and now Yoke Teacher

Register your interest

Name *
Name